Joan in Ordinary Time
Joan's Take on The Chosen
(Pre)Season Four
0:00
-3:34

(Pre)Season Four

Don't worry, I'm still here!
Transcript

No transcript...

It’s finally time to talk about season four… almost! While I have seen the whole season, Joan’s Take on the Chosen won’t return until the episodes are available to stream. I discuss why in this super-mini-preseason episode/announcement.

Don’t worry, no spoilers!

When the streaming dates are announced, I’ll announce dates and times for the live YouTube chats–on the heels of which the podcast episodes appear, of course.

0 Comments
Joan in Ordinary Time
Joan's Take on The Chosen
After each season of The Chosen, I host a live chat to breakdown my thoughts on the episodes and answer your questions. After the livestream, I'll post here for those who want to listen later.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Joan Watson
Recent Episodes