Joan in Ordinary Time
Joan's Take on The Chosen
Season 2, Episode 2
0:00
-47:51

Season 2, Episode 2

A favorite scene of the season & my least favorite line of the series

This episode of The Chosen is a powerful one. We get two new Apostles, one of which comes via a prayer that is heart-wrenching and relatable. This episode also contains my least favorite line of the entire series. I love this show, but it doesn’t mean it’s perfect. There are plenty of quibbles I have with it, and we talk about some in this episode.

0 Comments
Joan in Ordinary Time
Joan's Take on The Chosen
After each season of The Chosen, I host a live chat to breakdown my thoughts on the episodes and answer your questions. After the livestream, I'll post here for those who want to listen later.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Joan Watson
Recent Episodes