Joan in Ordinary Time
Joan's Take on The Chosen
Season 3, Episode 1
0:00
-57:15

Season 3, Episode 1

We're back! My thoughts on Judas, Joanna, Peter, and more...

We’re back for Season 3! We’ve waited a long time for this, and I think we’re about to be rewarded for that wait.

For the last two seasons, I waited to record these podcasts until the season was over. But due to some peer pressure and encouragement, I’ve decided to try to record while the season is unfolding. So I’ll be weighing in not really knowing where we are headed, which is kind of different from the past.

Just like the past seasons, if you want to join the conversation live, it all happens over at www.youtube.com/joanwatson. The episodes will post here in the day or days that follow.

Here we go! This episode is clearly setting up a lot of storylines to come, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t a lot to talk about!

0 Comments
Joan in Ordinary Time
Joan's Take on The Chosen
After each season of The Chosen, I host a live chat to breakdown my thoughts on the episodes and answer your questions. After the livestream, I'll post here for those who want to listen later.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Joan Watson
Recent Episodes